RSS Feed

Getting My Own WordPress

Welcome! Welcome!

I’m not really get into blogging, actually. Quite active when I’m in junior high. But now, I’m too lazy to write not only in cyber world but also in my dear diary. Maybe it’s just a transformation becoming a grown up. Little by little, day by day, everybody changed. They will starting to forget about their childhood, desire, and what they want to do in life.

I really love reading. Books, magazine, fanfics, posters, and everything that have words in it. I can’t remember when I start to read like crazy. My family never been a book lover until now. So I would say that it’s only me who read. My father is interested in gadget and electronic thingy, fashion for my mom, and my two younger brothers only interested in games (computer games or playstation). There’s nothing change in them, unless my first younger brother is starting to like his opposite sex. He already had many ex-girlfriends in two years. What a productive love life! Tsk. Tsk.

Well, I know I can’t really promise myself that I’ll be much more dilligent to write here. But I’m so happy that I get into a new blog since my old blog is erased by ‘that’ website. Poor me.. By the way, it’s time to start everything from beginning. Hope I’ll be a good writer since it’s always been one of my goal in life. FIGHTING!! And WELCOME, MYSELF!

About alissadestine

Majoring psychology in one of university in Indonesia. Very interested in cat, dance, and movie.

One response »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

